Incognito mode, also known as private browsing in some browsers, is designed to help you browse the web without your browsing history, search history, or cookies being saved. However, it’s essential to note that this mode doesn’t make you completely invisible online, as websites, internet service providers, and network administrators can still track your online activities.
For more Advanced Level information: how to clear incognito history